High School Calendar

Dec
13

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tue Dec 13 2022 Location: Niles Intermediate School

Starting at: 6:00 PM
Dec
21

No School -- Winter Break

Wed Dec 21 2022
Dec
22

No School -- Winter Break

Thu Dec 22 2022
Dec
23

No School -- Winter Break

Fri Dec 23 2022
Dec
24

Christmas Eve Day

Sat Dec 24 2022
Dec
25

Christmas Day

Sun Dec 25 2022
Dec
26

No School -- Winter Break

Mon Dec 26 2022
Dec
27

No School -- Winter Break

Tue Dec 27 2022
Dec
28

No School -- Winter Break

Wed Dec 28 2022
Dec
29

No School -- Winter Break

Thu Dec 29 2022
View text-based website