Niles McKinley Alumni Association

Alumni News

Alumni Hall of Fame Nominations

If you wish to nominate someone for the Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame, the nominee must have graduated at least 10 years ago, achieved success in his/her career, and have made significant contributions in their field as well as to their community.  Forms are available to the right of this page.

Scholarship Information

Scholarships were previously in the amount of $500 until 2015 when the executive board voted to raise the amount of each scholarship to $750. Contributions to the scholarship fund are greatly appreciated and necessary to maintain the scholarship program.
Past Alumni Association Scholarship Recipients
2021   Emma Flanigan, Dylan McConnell, Meghan Rieser 
2020   Jacob Buttar, Ella Perrone 
2019   Jessica Koches, Jane Parry 
2018   Molly Leonard, Isabella Reigle 
2017   Maggie Mitrega, Emma Reed 
2016   Richard Limongi
2015   Anthony Guarnieri
2014     Hayley Marsico, Julie Riedel
2013     Julianna Johnson
2012     Melanie Rose
2011   Robert Marino
2010   Danielle Glunt
2009   John Yuhasz
2008   Brooke Joseph
2007   Lindsey Thou
2006   Andrew Crisp
2005   Amanda Nestor
2004   Caroline Laska
2003   Colleen Yuhasz
2002   JoAnne Johnson
2001   Gretchen Gombos
2000   Isa Marie Furey
1999   Michael McMahon
1998   Julie Viglio


Alumni Programs

Search By Name/Email/Year
 NOTE: Will search first, last, maiden, and nicknames (if any)
 NOTE: yyyy format only. 
Search By Letter
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Search Results:  
View text-based website