Niles Primary School Harvest Feast
Niles Primary School Harvest Feast
1st Grade celebrates World Kindness Day
Niles Primary School
Niles Primary School accepts 10 thousand dollar check.
Community members read to students at Niles Primary School.
Niles Primary School Evacuation Drill
Niles Primary School
slideshowimage 2019102411720839_image.png

Niles Primary School

Our Mission

The mission of the Niles City School District is "to instruct a defined curriculum in a safe, educational environment. The district will ensure the opportunity for all students to become responsible learners, critical thinkers and problem solvers as productive members of a democratic society".

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Dec
17

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tue Dec 17 2019 Location: Niles Intermediate School

Starting at: 5:30 PM
Dec
22

Winter Solstice

Sun Dec 22 2019
Dec
23

No School (Winter Break)

Mon Dec 23 2019
Dec
24

Christmas Eve Day

Tue Dec 24 2019
Dec
25

Christmas Day

Wed Dec 25 2019
Dec
26

No School (Winter Break)

Thu Dec 26 2019
Dec
27

No School (Winter Break)

Fri Dec 27 2019
Dec
30

No School (Winter Break)

Mon Dec 30 2019
Dec
31

New Year's Eve Day

Tue Dec 31 2019
Jan
1

New Year's Day

Wed Jan 1 2020
View text-based website