Niles Primary School
Second grade students mark the start of spring with concert.
Second grade students mark the start of spring with concert
Teachers rock out in celebration of the 120th day of school.
Teachers celebrate 120th day of school.
Niles Primary welcomed students and their families to the art show and PBIS information night.
Niles Primary welcomed students and their families to the art show and PBIS information night.
Niles Primary staff and students celebrate the birthday of Dr. Seuss.
Niles Primary staff and students celebrate the birthday of Dr. Seuss.
Students are working on their writing with technology during computer lab time.
Students are working on their writing with technology during computer lab time.

Niles Primary School

Our Mission

The mission of the Niles City School District is "to instruct a defined curriculum in a safe, educational environment. The district will ensure the opportunity for all students to become responsible learners, critical thinkers and problem solvers as productive members of a democratic society".

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Jun
20

Special Board of Education Meeting

Thu Jun 20 2019 Location: Administration Building

Starting at: 5:30 PM
Jun
21

Summer Solstice

Fri Jun 21 2019
Jun
26

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Wed Jun 26 2019 Location: Administration Building

Starting at: 5:30 PM
Jul
4

Independence Day

Thu Jul 4 2019
Aug
15

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Thu Aug 15 2019 Location: Administration Building (Time to be determined)

Aug
23

Staff In-Service Day

Fri Aug 23 2019
Aug
26

First Day of School

Mon Aug 26 2019
Sep
2

Closed (Labor Day)

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
19

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Thu Sep 19 2019 Location: Niles McKinley High School (Time to be determined)

Sep
23

Fall Equinox

Mon Sep 23 2019
View text-based website