Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

Food Services


Jill A. Gardlock, Cafeteria Supervisor
Niles City School District
309 North Rhodes Avenue
Niles, Ohio  44446
(330) 989-5095
(330) 989-5096 Fax

Office for Exceptional Children


Carolyn Rinehart, Supervisor for the
Education of Exceptional Children, ext. 4015
carolyn.rinehart@nilesmckinley.org
 

Doug Dennis, Educational Specialist 
ext. 4014
douglas.dennis@nilesmckinley.org 

 

Lori Proper, Administrative Assistant
ext. 4012
lori.proper@nilesmckinley.org


Niles City School District
309 N. Rhodes Ave.

Niles, Ohio  44446

(330) 989-5095
(330) 989-5098 Fax

School Psychologists


Mary Ognibene, School Psychologist
mary.ognibene@nilesmckinley.org

Dori MacMillan, School Psychologist
dori.macmillan@nilesmckinley.org

Niles City School District
309 N. Rhodes Ave.
Niles, Ohio  44446
(330) 989-5095
(330) 989-5098 Fax

Superintendent's Office


Ann Marie A. Thigpen, Superintendent
Niles City School District
309 North Rhodes Avenue
Niles, Ohio  44446
(330) 989-5095
(330) 989-5096-Fax

Laura A. Fallo
Administrative Assistant                  
laura.fallo@nilesmckinley.org


Lisa Scheidegger
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lisa.scheidegger@nilesmckinley.org

Title I Services


Scott A. Libert,
Director of School Improvement and
Federal/State Programs
Niles City School District
309 North Rhodes Avenue
Niles, Ohio  44446
(330) 989-5095
(330) 989-5096 Fax

Transportation Department


Dawn Marshall, Transportation Supervisor
Transportation Department
Niles City School District
102 Water Street
Niles, Ohio 44446
(330) 652-5764
(330) 989-2501 Fax
dawn.marshall@nilesmckinley.org

Treasurer's Office


Linda C. Molinaro, Treasurer
Niles City School District
309 North Rhodes Avenue
Niles, Ohio  44446
(330) 989-5095--Phone
(330) 989-5097--Fax